North Star Properties

To reach individual team members:

Kim: x3, kfoster@northstarproperties.com
Nick: x4, nick@northstarproperties.com
Anaiah: anaiah@northstarproperties.com
Bridget: x2, bridget@northstarproperties.com
Karen: x9, karen@northstarproperties.com
McKenna: mckenna@northstarproperties.com
Kirk: kirk@northstarproperties.com
Quinn: x1, quinn@northstarproperties.com
Chris: chris@northstarproperties.com

Contact us:

Portland Offices

Office addresses:

— Lake Oswego —

16325 SW Boones Ferry Road, Suite 209
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035

— Pearl District —

1015 NW 11th Avenue, Suite 241
Portland, Oregon 97209

 

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1673
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035

Email: info@northstarproperties.com
Telephone: 503-636-2232
Fax: 503-467-5569

Bookkeeping private fax: 503-210-6313
Viber & WhatsApp: 503-730-6699
Skype: qnieland

 

New owners looking for representation
503-636-2232 X1 info@northstarproperties.com

Potential tenants looking to view a property
503-636-2232 X2 sales@northstarproperties.com

Work orders and repairs
503-636-2232 X3 maintenance@northstarproperties.com

Operations, leases, existing owners and tenants
503-636-2232 X4 leases@northstarproperties.com

Bookkeeping questions
503-636-2232 X5 bookkeeping@northstarproperties.com

After hours emergencies
503-636-2232 X8 maintenance@northstarproperties.com




For our Bend Office:

Mailing Address:
PO Box 861
Bend, Oregon 97701

Email: info@northstarbend.com
Telephone: 541-728-0077
Fax: 541-610-1773

 

New owners looking for representation
541-728-0077 X1 info@northstarbend.com

Potential tenants looking to view a property
541-728-0077 X2 info@northstarbend.com

Work orders and repairs
541-728-0077 X3 ops@northstarbend.com

Operations, leases, existing owners and tenants
541-728-0077 X4 ops@northstarbend.com

Bookkeeping questions
541-728-0077 X5 ops@northstarbend.com

After hours emergencies
541-728-0077 X8 ops@northstarbend.com





Follow North Star Property Management on Twitter
North Star Property Management, Property Management, Lake Oswego, OR
Friend North Star Property Management on Facebook
 
 
 
Contact Us